The page from Hanny Kaatman

Hello, i am Hanny Kaatman-van de Spreng. My professions are: Mother, housewife and part time coach from mentaly disabled people who are living on their own (in the evening and weekend hours about 20 hours a week). I am the youngest child from a family with 5 children and just like Gerrit Jan born and rased in Eerbeek. I have followed the housekeeping school after the basic school and after that an education cald Inas. After this i started working in a nursinghouse called Hullenoord in Beekbergen ans also finished my education here. I worked here with lots of pleasure. Because we moved to Doetinchem i started working at the Ooiman but i did not like it there. Then i switched to a family replacement institute called Festog in Ulft for mentaly handicapt people. In the meantime i followed the education MBO IW en Hengelo. When i got pregnant from Jeroen i planned to stop working but then i got the chance to do the work i stil do now and that was a good combination with the work from Gerrit Jan. I always liked this work a lot and i stil do. We both love children and we have chosen to do fostercare since roundabout 1985. We permanently have 4 fosterchildren in our family who are related to eachother as brother and sister. They are 3 boys between 3 and 6 years old and 1 girl from 14 years old. There is also a not related boy from 17 living with us permanently. Next to that we do crisis, weekend and holliday foster care. I go to guitarlessons every week and i like to go out to dancing evenings with music from the 60's and 70's.

My hobbys are:
Singing with Friends
playing guitar
creative activitys with children
going out
hollidays and traveling

The page from Gerrit Jan
The page fromJeroen
The page from Marleen
The page from Suzan
The page from Casper
Some pictures
Our home
Ga naar ons prikbord
E-mail sturen

De pagina is op 28 maart 2011 bijgewerkt